Sunset Silencio

Electronic Music by Mickey Santos


"Glamorous" is a highly anticipated music album that combines the best elements of electronic music, trance, and progressive house. This unique blend of genres creates a truly immersive listening experience that is sure to captivate audiences of all ages.

The album features a wide range of electronic music styles, from upbeat and energetic trance tracks to more mellow and contemplative progressive house compositions. The tracks are expertly crafted and produced, with each one featuring its own distinct sound and vibe.

One of the standout tracks on the album is "Tribal Tattoo" a high-energy trance track that is sure to get audiences moving on the dance floor. Another standout is "Rising Sun" a progressive house track that is perfect for unwinding and relaxing after a long day.

Overall, "Glamorous" is an impressive and polished album that showcases the best of electronic music, trance, and progressive house. Whether you are a die-hard fan of one of these genres or simply looking for some great new music to add to your collection, this album is definitely worth checking out. So, be ready to get immersed in this glamorous album and enjoy the electronic music, trance, and progressive house vibes!



  • Glamorous 08:37
  • Dreamland 09:13
  • Falling Down 09:39
  • Rising Sun 06:31
  • Nightshine 05:36
  • Tribal Tattoo 07:00
  • Los Viajes 04:12
  • Nobody Cares 06:34
  • Colors of Life 04:09
  • Felicidades 04:05
  • Dreamland (Feat. Melodize) 05:37
  • Glamorous (Feat. Disharmonics) 07:49

was released 2010-04-30