Sunset Silencio

Electronic Music by Mickey Santos

Trance Music

Introducing "Trance Music", a trance album featuring 12 stunning tracks, including unique and captivating renditions of classical favorites such as "Ave Maria", "Hava Nagila" and "Hungarian Dance No. 5".

Mickey Santos has blended elements of trance music with these timeless classics, creating a truly one-of-a-kind listening experience. Each track is masterfully crafted, with a focus on driving beats, mesmerizing melodies, and emotional intensity.

Whether you are a fan of classical music, trance, or both, "Trance Music" is an album that you do not want to miss. From the uplifting and energetic opening track to the emotive and powerful final song, this album is sure to leave a lasting impression on all who listen.

Experience the fusion of classical and trance music like never before. If you are looking for a new and unique listening experience, look no further than "Trance Music". And do not forget to tell your friends and share on social media to spread the word!



  • In Toledo 03:56
  • Into The Ocean 03:05
  • Ave Maria 04:13
  • Hava Nagila 04:46
  • Hungarian Dance No. 5 04:42
  • Reaching Fever Pitch 05:25
  • Fuego 04:02
  • Life Without Sky (Club Mix) 07:56
  • Life Without Sky (Radio Version) 03:58
  • Xcited (Club Mix) 07:03
  • Xcited (Radio Version) 04:35
  • Tears of Dawn 03:31

was released 2016-11-01