Sunset Silencio

Electronic Music by Mickey Santos

Graceful Music

The album "Graceful Music" starts with "Fading Memories of Life", that is an emotive guitar version of the track that already has been released as a piano score. It also contains 3 songs for fans of spanish guitar and soulful vocals: the songs "Ven Pa Ca", "Dejame Marte" and "Dame Tu Amor". These songs will transport you to a world of passion, romance, and fiery emotion. With a voice that is both powerful and delicate, the singer effortlessly captures the essence of flamenco music and infuses it with her own unique style.

Dont forget to check out "Prelude to Echoes of Solitude" an emotive strings piece.

There are 3 hauntingly beautiful tracks "3AM" that feature authentic, melancholic strings and piano, creating an intense atmosphere. The vocals, sung with raw emotion, capture the feeling of being alone in the early hours of the morning, when strange things start happening and the mind begins to wander. The lyrics speak of trying to tie loose ends and make sense of a past relationship, but finding that the threads keep unraveling. The singer hears words and believes that their loved one is calling their name, but ultimately realizes that they are alone. The past creeps in, and the singer wishes that the person they loved was next to them, but knows that it may not be possible.

Then there are two other tracks called "Gates of Valhalla" and "Our Last Hope" that sound a bit like movie scores and then there is "Moments of Sunset" - a chillout track with a solo guitar sound. "Dewdrops in April" and "Water Serenade in Gb" are piano improvisations.



  • Fading Memories of Life (Chillout Guitar) 04:03
  • Flamenco Nights: Dejame Marte 02:41
  • Flamenco Nights: Dame tu Amor 02:25
  • Flamenco Nights: Ven Pa Ca 02:55
  • Prelude to Echoes of Solitude 05:38
  • 3AM (Melancholic Strings Mix) 03:28
  • 3AM 03:17
  • 3AM (Sad Guitar Mix) 02:45
  • Our Last Hope 03:21
  • Gates of Valhalla 06:26
  • Dewdrops in April 03:30
  • Moments of Sunset 03:34
  • Water Serenade in Gb (Piano Improvisation) 08:50

was released 2024-06-04