Sunset Silencio

Electronic Music by Mickey Santos

Tale of Dusk

This album combines film music, electro, and progressive house to create a unique and exciting listening experience. With a few epic orchestral scores, driving beats, and melodic synths, "Tale of Dusk" takes you on a journey through the world of electronic music. Whether you are a fan of film music, electro, or progressive house, this album has something for everyone.

The album features a few tracks that are perfect for soundtrack to your own movie, it will take you on an emotional rollercoaster, from the epic and uplifting to the dark and brooding. Each track is expertly crafted to provide a truly immersive listening experience. The album is perfect for anyone who loves electronic music and wants to discover new sounds and styles.

Songs of the two maxi singles The Laplacian (Platformer Soundtrack) and Guitarra de Silencio are included on "Tale of Dusk", too.

The tracks of "Tale of Dusk" are produced by Mickey Santos, who has combined his passion for electronic music with his love of film music to create something truly special. This is a must-have album for any electronic music fan looking for something new and exciting.



  • Tale of Dusk (Last Settlement Theme) 04:28
  • Tale of Dusk (The Epic Battle) 03:57
  • The Laplacian (Intro Theme) 02:08
  • The Laplacian (Light Theme) 03:48
  • The Laplacian (Boss Theme) 02:43
  • Destructive Emphasis 02:49
  • Another Life Without Sky 03:39
  • Electric Brunch 05:09
  • Guitarra de Silencio (Club Mix) 03:48
  • Guitarra de Silencio (Guitar Chill Out Solo) 04:28
  • Nightmares of War 03:02

was released 2023-02-23